2013-2014 NCAPPS Board of Directors

Elections were held on Oct. 5th, 2013 for the NCAPPS Board of Directors Positions for the upcoming 2013-2014 year.

The New Board is:

President, Ruth Reynolds

Vice President-Membership, Audra Coleman

Vice President-Legal and Legislature, Bill Fletcher

Secretary, Kimberly Hamilton

Treasurer, Jennifer McCracken

Several Chair Persons were also appointed with the new Board.

Chair Person- Legal and Legislature, Steve Mitchell

Chair Person-News and Info, Chris Green

Congratulations to the Board!  We look forward to a wonderful and successful year with NCAPPS!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Our Sponsors

View vendors »